Ural Steel Online store Checking the certificate
Zagorsky Pipe Plant continues to develop programs for involving employees in the process of improving production
Zagorsky Pipe Plant continues to develop programs for involving employees in the process of improving production
24 May 2022
09:20

The Zagorsky Pipe Plant continues to develop projects oriented to increase the initiative of employees, the efficiency of the plant and the introduction of innovation into the activities of the enterprise. The company has developed tools that help evaluate production initiatives and bring them to implementation.

One of them is the Golden Idea program. Reboot 2.0 ”, starting in July 2021. Thanks to the program, improvements are made in various directions: from increasing productivity and product quality to safety conditions.

The best “Golden Idea” is determined by the results of each month, and early 2022 the best ideas of 2021 in the nominations were selected in the nominations “Economic effect”, “improvement of safe working conditions”, “increase in productivity”, the authors of which have received additional bonuses.

since the start of the Golden Idea, employees have already submitted over 70 ideas that ensured the growth of production and sales products, reduced marriage, optimized the cost of material and reduced waste.

following the implementation of ideas, authors, co -authors and employees participating in the implementation of “gold ideas” are paid a bonus.

Participation of employees in the development of And the implementation of the investment program is another tool for involving workers in a constant process of improvement at ZTZ. According to the results of 2021, more than ten investment professional were implemented aimed at modernizing equipment, increasing productivity, organizing new areas of production, improving working conditions.

Managing Director of Zagorsky Trusty Plant JSC Andrei Lyaskovsky :

“Our company is configured to rapidly introduce ideas to improve product quality, improve working conditions, reduce the complexity of operations, increase the terms of equipment, and reduce the formation of technological waste. The company's management, its general director Denis Safin, is ready to consider all the proposals of our employees. The process of constant improvement of the plant is one of the main elements of our strategy. We are ready to help and encourage everyone who helps the enterprise and our products be better. ”

Subscribe to Newsletter
Relevant

Уральская Сталь Интернет-магазин Проверка сертификата
+7 (495) 988-06-86
Загорский трубный завод продолжает развивать программы вовлечения сотрудников в процесс улучшений производства

Загорский трубный завод продолжает развивать программы вовлечения сотрудников в процесс улучшений производства

Telegram
Вконтакте

Загорский трубный завод продолжает развивать проекты, ориентированные на повышение инициативности сотрудников, эффективности работы завода и внедрение инноваций в деятельность предприятия. В компании разработаны инструменты, которые помогают оценить производственные инициативы и довести их до реализации.

Один из них – программа «Золотая идея. Перезагрузка 2.0», стартовавшая в июле 2021 года. Благодаря программе в работу завода вносятся улучшения по разным направлениям: от повышения производительности и качества продукции до безопасности условий труда.

Лучшая «Золотая идея» определяется итогам каждого месяца, а начале 2022 были отобраны лучшие идеи 2021 года в номинациях «Экономический эффект», «Улучшение безопасных условий труда», «Увеличение производительности», авторы которых получили дополнительные премии.

С момента старта «Золотой идеи» сотрудники уже подали свыше 70 идей, которые обеспечили рост производства и сбыт продукции, снизили брак, оптимизировали расходы материала и сократили отходы.

По итогам внедрения идей авторам, соавторам и сотрудникам, участвовавшим в реализации «Золотых идей» выплачивается премия.

Участие сотрудников в разработке и реализации инвестпрограммы – еще один инструмент вовлечения работников в постоянный процесс улучшений на ЗТЗ. По итогам 2021 года было реализовано более десяти инвестпроктов, направленных на модернизацию оборудования, повышение производительности, организации новых участков производства, улучшение условий труда.

Управляющий директор АО «Загорский трубный завод» Андрей Лясковский:

«Наша компания настроена на быстрое внедрение идей по повышению качества продукции, улучшению условий труда, снижению трудоемкости выполняемых операций, увеличению сроков работы оборудования, снижению образования технологических отходов. Руководство компании, ее генеральный директор Денис Сафин, готовы рассматривать все предложения наших сотрудников. Процесс постоянного улучшения деятельности завода– один из основных элементов нашей стратегии. Мы готовы помогать и поощрять всех, кто помогает предприятию и нашей продукции стать лучше.».

Подпишитесь на новости