Ural Steel Online store Checking the certificate
The resource center of the Zagorsky Pipe Plant has become a regional platform to discuss the implementation of the Federal Project "Professor"
The resource center of the Zagorsky Pipe Plant has become a regional platform to discuss the implementation of the Federal Project "Professor"
24 May 2022
09:21

The resource center of the Zagorsky Pipe Plant has become a regional platform to discuss the introduction of the federal project "Professor" in the system of secondary vocational education of the Moscow region for the industry "Metallurgy".

The round table on this topic was held with the participation of representatives of the Ministry of Education of the Moscow Region, heads of enterprises in the Metallurgy industry and professional educational organizations of the Moscow Region.

The head of the resource center of the Zagorsky Pipe Plant, Alexei Natalin, spoke about synchronization of personnel training, about a model of contract targeted training, a scholarship system and payments.

Synchronization of the interaction of enterprises in the Moscow region and professional educational organizations today is the basis of the Professor project. In order for it to be as effective as possible, organizations that already implement a similar scheme of dual training are involved in discussions.

In the Moscow region, the resource center of the pipeline industry, created on the basis of the Sergiev Posad College, is the only industry for metalworking.

“In the Moscow region there are colleges that work with personnel training enterprises. We have a slightly different model of interaction with the Zagorsky Pipe Plant: “School-College School”, in the framework of which schoolchildren undergo career guidance, begin to understand the internal component of the plant. Further, studying at the resource center, they can undergo production practice directly at a pipe factory, receive a scholarship and wages. Also an important factor - we have a system of contract targeted learning, which allows students to confidently look into the future, get a demanded profession and immediately after training to get a job ”, - said director Sergiev Posad College Galina Nysyrev a.

At the round table, those present discussed the main topic: the training within the Professor project of students of the Moscow Region, advanced training of masters of industrial training, teachers of special disciplines, conducting demonstration exams according to the standards of the employer at a modern technical base created through this project and the Zagorsky Trust Plant.

Reference information

In 2019, an agreement was concluded between the Government of the Moscow Region and the Zagogorsky Pipe Plant JSC on the creation of a resource center on the basis of the Sergius-Posad College. Project financing was completely due to the Zagorsky Pipe Plant. At the expense of the ZTZ, the case was rebuilt and renovated for students in metallurgical areas, three laboratories were created: according to welding technologies, an electrical installation laboratory and a defectoscopist laboratory. Learning on the pipe industry, 2 years and 10 months, at the end of which students receive a diploma of secondary vocational education, lasts professions. The average wage for these professions exceeds 40,000 rubles.

Subscribe to Newsletter
Relevant

Уральская Сталь Интернет-магазин Проверка сертификата
+7 (495) 988-06-86
Ресурсный центр Загорского трубного завода стал региональной площадкой для обсуждения внедрения Федерального проекта «Профессионалитет»

Ресурсный центр Загорского трубного завода стал региональной площадкой для обсуждения внедрения Федерального проекта «Профессионалитет»

Telegram
Вконтакте

Ресурсный центр Загорского трубного завода стал региональной площадкой для обсуждения внедрения Федерального проекта «Профессионалитет» в системе среднего профессионального образования Московской области по отрасли «Металлургия».

Круглый стол на эту тему прошел с участием представителей Министерства образования Московской области, руководителей предприятий по отрасли «Металлургия» и профессиональных образовательных организаций Московской области.

Руководитель Ресурсного центра Загорского трубного завода Алексей Натальин рассказал про синхронизацию подготовки кадров, о модели контрактного целевого обучения, систему стипендий и выплат.

Синхронизация взаимодействия предприятий Московской области и профессиональных образовательных организаций сегодня – основа проекта «Профессионалитет». Для того, чтобы он оказался максимально эффективным, в обсуждения вовлекают организации, которые уже реализовывают подобную схему дуального обучения.

В Московской области Ресурсный центр трубной промышленности, созданный на базе Сергиево-Посадского колледжа – единственный отраслевой по металлообработке.

«В Московской области есть колледжи, которые сотрудничают с предприятиями по подготовке кадров. У нас же с Загорским трубным заводом выстроена несколько иная модель взаимодействия: «школа-колледж-завод», в рамках которой школьники проходят профориентацию, начинают понимать внутреннюю составляющую завода. Далее, обучаясь в Ресурсном центре, они могут проходить производственную практику непосредственно на трубном заводе, получать стипендию и заработную плату. Также немаловажный фактор – у нас выстроена система контрактного целевого обучения, которая позволяет студентам уверенно смотреть в будущее, получать востребованную профессию и сразу после обучения устраиваться на работу», - сказала директор Сергиево-Посадского колледжа Галина Носырева.

На Круглом столе присутствующие обсудили основную тему: подготовку в рамках проекта «Профессионалитет» студентов Московской области, повышение квалификации мастеров производственного обучения, педагогов специальных дисциплин, проведение демонстрационных экзаменов по стандартам работодателя на современной технической базе, созданной посредством данного проекта и Загорского трубного завода.

Справочная информация

В 2019 году заключено соглашение между Правительством Московской области и АО «Загорский трубный завод» о создании на базе Сергиево-Посадского колледжа Ресурсного центра. Финансирование проекта происходило полностью за счёт Загорского трубного завода. На средства ЗТЗ был перестроен и отремонтирован корпус для занятий студентов по металлургическим направлениям, создано три лаборатории: по сварочным технологиям, электромонтажная лаборатория и лаборатория дефектоскопистов. Обучение по актуальным для трубной промышленности профессиям длится 2 года и 10 месяцев, по завершении которых студенты получают диплом о среднем профессиональном образовании. Средняя заработная плата для специалистов данных профессий превышает 40 000 рублей.

Подпишитесь на новости