Ural Steel Online store Checking the certificate
The resource center of the Pipe Industry of the Zagorsky Pipe Plant began training students under target learning agreements
The resource center of the Pipe Industry of the Zagorsky Pipe Plant began training students under target learning agreements
30 May 2022
18:02

The Trust Industry Resource Center created Zagorsky Pipe Plant JSC at Sergiev Posad College -the first and only educational institution in the Moscow region, where they are preparing personnel for the metallurgical industry. Since November of this year, it has been led by the resource center of Alexey Alexandrovich Natalin .
Alexey Alexandrovich headed the Office for Corporate Communications and Special Projects of the Zagorsky Pipe Plant and it was with it that the idea of ​​creating an educational institution was born that would prepare specialists For the flagship industrial enterprise of the Moscow Region.
Alexei is well acquainted with both production and personnel issues of the company, has experience in managerial activities. Today, his task is to increase the authority of working professions among young people and provide young specialists with guaranteed employment.

“For me it is important for me to provide students with a resource center with a quality education, both theory and practice, but the primary task is to solve - to solve it The question of the employment of graduates to make them in demand. Young people are not just finding a good job. We offer each student a target agreement, which is concluded for the entire term of training and guarantees employment at the modern Zagogorsky Pipe Plant. In addition, students studying under a targeted contract have the opportunity to undergo in -depth practice at the factory during training. Thus, a young specialist gains the necessary experience, then develops the professional skills gained during training ”, - comments Alexey Natalin .

Production practice - a unique opportunity for students of resource The center is to receive knowledge not only in theory, but also to begin acquaintance directly with work at the enterprise itself. A mentor from among the factory employees is assigned to each student during practice. Its functions include training and accompanying a future specialist. At the time of practice, the student officially employs at the factory and receives a salary of 20 to 25 thousand rubles.

since the beginning of 2022, the “Celivics” students of the resource center for the entire training of training are planned to pay a scholarship of 1 to 4 thousand rubles a month depending From academic performance, as well as provide free lunches in college.

Today, more than 550 students are studying in the resource center. Classes are conducted according to programs approved by the Ministry of Education of the Moscow Region, taking into account the requirements of the Zagorsky Pipe Plant.

Managing Director of Zagorsky Pipe Plant JSC Andrey Lyaskovsky : "Creating a resource center, For us - a serious contribution to the professional training of personnel for the enterprise. Training in new personnel in accordance with relevant production needs is the priority of our personnel policy. ”

Subscribe to Newsletter
Relevant

Уральская Сталь Интернет-магазин Проверка сертификата
+7 (495) 988-06-86
Ресурсный центр трубной промышленности Загорского трубного завода начал обучение студентов по договорам целевого обучения
Ресурсный центр трубной промышленности Загорского трубного завода начал обучение студентов по договорам целевого обучения
Telegram
Вконтакте

Ресурсный центр трубной промышленности, созданный АО «Загорский трубный завод» при Сергиево-Посадском колледже – первое и единственное учебное учреждение в Московской области, где готовят кадры для металлургической отрасли. С ноября этого года руководит Ресурсным центром Алексей Александрович Натальин.
Алексей Александрович три года возглавлял управление по корпоративным коммуникациям и специальным проектам Загорского трубного завода и именно при нем зародилась идея создания образовательного учреждения, которое бы готовило специалистов для флагманского промышленного предприятия Московской области.
Алексей хорошо знаком как с производством, так и с кадровыми вопросами компании, имеет опыт управленческой деятельности. Сегодня его задача – повысить авторитет рабочих профессий среди молодёжи и обеспечить молодых специалистов гарантированным трудоустройством.

«Для меня важно обеспечить студентов Ресурсного центра качественным образованием, как теорией, так и практикой, но первоочередная задача – решить вопрос о трудоустройстве выпускников, сделать их востребованными. Молодёжи не просто найти хорошую работу. Мы предлагаем каждому студенту целевой договор, который заключается на весь срок обучения и гарантирует трудоустройство на современный Загорский трубный завод. Кроме того, студенты, обучающиеся по целевому договору, имеют возможность проходить углубленную практику на заводе во время обучения.  Таким образом молодой специалист получает необходимый опыт работы, дальше развивает профессиональные навыки, полученные при обучении», - комментирует Алексей Натальин.

Производственная практика – уникальная возможность для студентов Ресурсного центра получить знания не только в теории, но и начать знакомство непосредственно с работой на самом предприятии. За каждым студентом во время практики закрепляется наставник из числа сотрудников завода. В его функции входит обучение и сопровождение будущего специалиста. На время практики студент официально трудоустраивается на завод и получает зарплату от 20 до 25 тысяч рублей.

С начала 2022 года студентам-«целивикам» Ресурсного центра на все время обучения планируется выплачивать стипендию от 1 до 4 тысяч рублей в месяц в зависимости от успеваемости, а также предоставлять бесплатные обеды в колледже.

Сегодня в Ресурсном центре обучается более 550 студентов. Занятия проводятся по программам, утвержденным Министерством образования Московской области с учетом требований Загорского трубного завода.

Управляющий директор АО «Загорский трубный завод» Андрей Лясковский: «Создание Ресурсного центра, для нас — серьезный вклад в профессиональную подготовку кадров для предприятия. Обучение новых кадров в соответствии с актуальными производственными потребностями является приоритетом нашей кадровой политики».

Подпишитесь на новости
Образование
Главные новости
Проекты
Социальные проекты
Актуально
Представителя Загорского трубного завода пригласили в качестве спикера секции «Туризм»
Представителя Загорского трубного завода пригласили в качестве спикера секции «Туризм»
07 July 2022
14:53
Вышел спецвыпуск "Вестника ЗТЗ", приуроченный к ПМГФ
Главные новости
Проекты
Вышел спецвыпуск "Вестника ЗТЗ", приуроченный к ПМГФ
20 September 2022
Студенты-сварщики сдают ГИА в ресурсном центре Загорского трубного завода
Главные новости
Образование
Социальные проекты
Студенты-сварщики сдают ГИА в ресурсном центре Загорского трубного завода
07 September 2022